Is the Green Valley Single Pass (2027) worth it?
Quick answer
The Green Valley Single Pass (2027) costs $960 and pays back after about 26 rounds (scenario: Green Valley, 18 holes, saving $37 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 26 to 39 rounds. (Verified .)
26 rounds to pay back the $960 pass.
In the scenario “Green Valley, 18 holes”, you save $37.00 per round ($37 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 26 to 39 rounds.
Term: 2027 season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $960Sales tax included. Optional payment plan available (contact pro shop).
- Other versions
- Family Pass: $1,360
- Senior Limited Pass: $830
- Active Military Single: $825
- Active Military Family: $1,220
- College: $410
- Youth Limited Pass: $150
- 9-hole budget pass: $240
- Corporate & 1st Responder Single (includes cart): $1,300
- Corporate & 1st Responder Family (includes cart): $1,930
- Season Cart Pass (per seat, add-on): $770
- Term
- 2027 season
- Valid at
- Green Valley, Floyd Park
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Season pass at Green Valley, also valid at Floyd Park
- Reduced-rate reciprocity (cart included) at Landsmere C.C., The Bluffs and Le Mars G.C.
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($960) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Green Valley, 18 holesPosted Green Valley 18-hole green fee $37 vs pass. source | $37 | $0 | $37.00 | 26 rounds |
| Green Valley, 9 holesPosted 9-hole green fee $28 vs pass. source | $28 | $0 | $28.00 | 35 rounds |
| Floyd Park, 18 holesPosted Floyd 18-hole green fee $25 vs pass. source | $25 | $0 | $25.00 | 39 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Green Valley Single Pass (2027) worth it?
The Green Valley Single Pass (2027) costs $960 and pays back after about 26 rounds (scenario: Green Valley, 18 holes, saving $37 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 26 to 39 rounds.
How much does the Green Valley Single Pass (2027) cost?
$960. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-26.
Who can buy the Green Valley Single Pass (2027)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Green Valley Single Pass (2027) valid?
2027 season.
Which courses accept the Green Valley Single Pass (2027)?
Green Valley, Floyd Park.
What does the Green Valley Single Pass (2027) include?
Season pass at Green Valley, also valid at Floyd Park; Reduced-rate reciprocity (cart included) at Landsmere C.C., The Bluffs and Le Mars G.C..
Data notes & caveats
- The price list headings say 'Green Valley Passes - 2027' and 'Floyd Park Passes - 2027'; the daily green fees on the same page carry no year.
- The terms of the Senior Limited and Youth Limited passes are not described.
- The page does not spell out unlimited play; ParPass treats the pass as covering green fees.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://greenvalleyfloyd.com/price-list/
Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Green Valley & Floyd Park golf courses (greenvalleyfloyd.com). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.