Is the Floyd Single Pass (2027) worth it?
Quick answer
The Floyd Single Pass (2027) costs $690 and pays back after about 28 rounds (scenario: Floyd Park, 18 holes, saving $25 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 28 to 37 rounds. (Verified .)
28 rounds to pay back the $690 pass.
In the scenario “Floyd Park, 18 holes”, you save $25.00 per round ($25 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 28 to 37 rounds.
Term: 2027 season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $690Sales tax included.
- Other versions
- Floyd Family Pass: $1,100
- Floyd Youth Pass: $75
- Season Cart Pass (per seat, add-on): $770
- Term
- 2027 season
- Valid at
- Floyd Park
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Season pass at Floyd Park
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($690) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Floyd Park, 18 holesPosted Floyd 18-hole green fee $25 vs pass. source | $25 | $0 | $25.00 | 28 rounds |
| Floyd Park, 9 holesPosted Floyd 9-hole green fee $19 vs pass. source | $19 | $0 | $19.00 | 37 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Floyd Single Pass (2027) worth it?
The Floyd Single Pass (2027) costs $690 and pays back after about 28 rounds (scenario: Floyd Park, 18 holes, saving $25 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 28 to 37 rounds.
How much does the Floyd Single Pass (2027) cost?
$690. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-26.
Who can buy the Floyd Single Pass (2027)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Floyd Single Pass (2027) valid?
2027 season.
Which courses accept the Floyd Single Pass (2027)?
Floyd Park.
What does the Floyd Single Pass (2027) include?
Season pass at Floyd Park.
Data notes & caveats
- The price list headings say 'Green Valley Passes - 2027' and 'Floyd Park Passes - 2027'; the daily green fees on the same page carry no year.
- The page does not spell out unlimited play; ParPass treats the pass as covering green fees.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://greenvalleyfloyd.com/price-list/
Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Green Valley & Floyd Park golf courses (greenvalleyfloyd.com). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.