Is the Adult Unlimited worth it?
Quick answer
The Adult Unlimited costs $2,900 and pays back after about 51 rounds (scenario: 18 holes, Monday-Sunday regular rate, saving $57 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 51 to 71 rounds. (Verified .)
51 rounds to pay back the $2,900 pass.
In the scenario “18 holes, Monday-Sunday regular rate”, you save $57.00 per round ($57 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 51 to 71 rounds.
Term: 2026 season (term not stated on the fees page). Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $2,900Prices include sales and admissions tax and the facility improvement fee.
- Other versions
- Senior Unlimited: $2,800
- Junior Unlimited: $300
- Spouse Add On: $1,000
- Term
- 2026 season (term not stated on the fees page)
- Valid at
- Downriver, Esmeralda, Indian Canyon, Qualchan
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Greens fees at City of Spokane courses (unlimited)
- Carts not included
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($2,900) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 holes, Monday-Sunday regular rate2026 regular 18-hole rate $57 (Mon-Sun) vs unlimited pass. source | $57 | $0 | $57.00 | 51 rounds |
| 9 holes, regular rate2026 regular 9-hole rate $41; no 9-hole rate until after 1 p.m. Fri-Sun. source | $41 | $0 | $41.00 | 71 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Adult Unlimited worth it?
The Adult Unlimited costs $2,900 and pays back after about 51 rounds (scenario: 18 holes, Monday-Sunday regular rate, saving $57 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 51 to 71 rounds.
How much does the Adult Unlimited cost?
$2,900. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-21.
Who can buy the Adult Unlimited?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Adult Unlimited valid?
2026 season (term not stated on the fees page).
Which courses accept the Adult Unlimited?
Downriver, Esmeralda, Indian Canyon, Qualchan.
What does the Adult Unlimited include?
Greens fees at City of Spokane courses (unlimited); Carts not included.
Data notes & caveats
- The fees page lists the price but not the pass's exact term or restrictions; confirm details with Spokane Golf (509-625-6200).
- $100 of the Adult/Senior Unlimited price is the facility improvement fee, per the city's facility improvements page.
- The 'Spouse Add On' ($1,000) is listed under Misc Rates without saying which pass it attaches to; it is shown here as a variant.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://my.spokanecity.org/golf/fees/
- https://static.spokanecity.org/documents/golf/rates/2026-golf-rates-2025-12-17.pdf
- https://my.spokanecity.org/golf/facility-improvements/
- https://my.spokanecity.org/news/stories/2026/01/14/a-new-years-message-from-golf-manager-mark-poirier/
Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with City of Spokane Parks & Recreation (Spokane Golf). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.