Is the 10 Play Pass worth it?
Quick answer
The 10 Play Pass costs $530 and pays back after about 10 rounds (scenario: 18 holes, Monday-Sunday regular rate, saving $57 per round). The bundle includes 10 rounds. (Verified .)
You break even at 10 rounds of the 10 in the bundle.
$530 for the bundle is the same as paying the regular rate ($57) for 10 rounds; use all 10 and you save $40.
Term: 2026. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $530Prices include sales and admissions tax and the facility improvement fee.
- Term
- 2026
- Valid at
- Downriver, Esmeralda, Indian Canyon, Qualchan
- Type
- Prepaid round bundle
What's included
- 10 rounds (prepaid)
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($530) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 holes, Monday-Sunday regular rate$530 for 10 rounds ($53 each) vs the $57 regular 18-hole rate. source | $57 | $0 | $57.00 | 10 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the 10 Play Pass worth it?
The 10 Play Pass costs $530 and pays back after about 10 rounds (scenario: 18 holes, Monday-Sunday regular rate, saving $57 per round). The bundle includes 10 rounds.
How much does the 10 Play Pass cost?
$530. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-21.
Who can buy the 10 Play Pass?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the 10 Play Pass valid?
2026.
Which courses accept the 10 Play Pass?
Downriver, Esmeralda, Indian Canyon, Qualchan.
What does the 10 Play Pass include?
10 rounds (prepaid).
Data notes & caveats
- The fees page lists the 10 Play Pass under Misc Rates without saying whether rounds are 9 or 18 holes; 18 is assumed. $75 of the price is the facility improvement fee.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://my.spokanecity.org/golf/fees/
- https://static.spokanecity.org/documents/golf/rates/2026-golf-rates-2025-12-17.pdf
- https://my.spokanecity.org/golf/facility-improvements/
Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with City of Spokane Parks & Recreation (Spokane Golf). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.