Is the Golf Rockford Eagle Membership worth it?
Quick answer
The Golf Rockford Eagle Membership costs $925 and pays back after about 25 rounds (scenario: Ingersoll or Sandy Hollow, 18 holes, Fri-Sun/holiday before 4 pm, saving $38 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 25 to 58 rounds. (Verified .)
25 rounds to pay back the $925 pass.
In the scenario “Ingersoll or Sandy Hollow, 18 holes, Fri-Sun/holiday before 4 pm”, you save $38.00 per round ($38 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 25 to 58 rounds.
At a glance
- Price
- $925Adult price is ages 22-61. Sales tax may apply.
- Other versions
- Senior (62+): $825
- Youth (21 and under): $275
- Term
- Not published
- Valid at
- Ingersoll, Sandy Hollow, Sinnissippi, Aldeen Golf Club
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Unlimited play at Ingersoll, Sandy Hollow and Sinnissippi
- Member greens fee at Aldeen Golf Club ($18 for 18 / $11 for 9)
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($925) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ingersoll or Sandy Hollow, 18 holes, Fri-Sun/holiday before 4 pm2026 in-season greens fee $38 vs member (no fee). source | $38 | $0 | $38.00 | 25 rounds |
| Ingersoll or Sandy Hollow, 18 holes, Mon-Thu before 4 pm2026 greens fee $27 vs member. source | $27 | $0 | $27.00 | 35 rounds |
| Aldeen, 18 holes, Fri-Sun/holiday before 4 pmAldeen in-season $50 vs Eagle/Birdie member $18. source | $50 | $18 | $32.00 | 29 rounds |
| Aldeen, 18 holes, Mon-Thu before 4 pmAldeen in-season $34 vs member $18. source | $34 | $18 | $16.00 | 58 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Golf Rockford Eagle Membership worth it?
The Golf Rockford Eagle Membership costs $925 and pays back after about 25 rounds (scenario: Ingersoll or Sandy Hollow, 18 holes, Fri-Sun/holiday before 4 pm, saving $38 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 25 to 58 rounds.
How much does the Golf Rockford Eagle Membership cost?
$925. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-23.
Who can buy the Golf Rockford Eagle Membership?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
Which courses accept the Golf Rockford Eagle Membership?
Ingersoll, Sandy Hollow, Sinnissippi, Aldeen Golf Club.
What does the Golf Rockford Eagle Membership include?
Unlimited play at Ingersoll, Sandy Hollow and Sinnissippi; Member greens fee at Aldeen Golf Club ($18 for 18 / $11 for 9).
Data notes & caveats
- The memberships page does not print a season year; the Golf Rockford and Aldeen rate pages are labeled 2026 Rates.
- Rates shown are in-season (from May 1 at Aldeen); fall rates from October 1 are lower (Ingersoll/Sandy Hollow $20 Mon-Thu / $25 weekend for 18).
- All fees are subject to applicable sales tax. Memberships are sold in person at Rockford Park District customer service locations; an ACH payment plan is available (sales by May 31).
- Sinnissippi is a 9-hole course ($20 Mon-Thu / $23 weekend).
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://golfrockford.org/memberships
- https://golfrockford.org/in-season
- https://aldeengolfclub.com/in-season-rates
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Rockford Park District (Golf Rockford). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.