Is the Larchmont Regular Season Pass (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Larchmont Regular Season Pass (2026) costs $800 and pays back after about 20 rounds (scenario: Larchmont, 18 holes walking, saving $40 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 20 to 31 rounds. (Verified .)
20 rounds to pay back the $800 pass.
In the scenario “Larchmont, 18 holes walking”, you save $40.00 per round ($40 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 20 to 31 rounds.
Term: 2026 season (course usually open mid-March to mid-November). Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $800Tax treatment not stated.
- Other versions
- Adult with spouse: $1,200
- Senior (60+): $700
- Senior with spouse: $1,070
- Young Adult (18-27): $600
- Junior (17 and under): $200
- Junior with parent: $150
- Season cart pass add-on (one rider): $600
- Season range pass add-on: $350
- Term
- 2026 season (course usually open mid-March to mid-November)
- Valid at
- Larchmont Golf Course
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Season green fees at Larchmont Golf Course
- Carts and range balls not included
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($800) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larchmont, 18 holes walkingPosted 2026 everyday 18-hole fee $40 vs season pass. source | $40 | $0 | $40.00 | 20 rounds |
| Larchmont, 9 holes walkingPosted 2026 everyday 9-hole fee $26 vs season pass. source | $26 | $0 | $26.00 | 31 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Larchmont Regular Season Pass (2026) worth it?
The Larchmont Regular Season Pass (2026) costs $800 and pays back after about 20 rounds (scenario: Larchmont, 18 holes walking, saving $40 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 20 to 31 rounds.
How much does the Larchmont Regular Season Pass (2026) cost?
$800. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-28.
Who can buy the Larchmont Regular Season Pass (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Larchmont Regular Season Pass (2026) valid?
2026 season (course usually open mid-March to mid-November).
Which courses accept the Larchmont Regular Season Pass (2026)?
Larchmont Golf Course.
What does the Larchmont Regular Season Pass (2026) include?
Season green fees at Larchmont Golf Course; Carts and range balls not included.
Data notes & caveats
- Prices are from the course's 2026 Rates page; 2027 rates have not been posted yet. Confirm with the golf shop (406-721-4416).
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.larchmontgolfcourse.com/rates
- https://www.missoulacounty.gov/departments/lands-culture-and-recreation/larchmont-golf-course/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Larchmont Golf Course (Missoula County). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.