Is the Larchmont 18-Hole Punch Card (10 punches) worth it?
Quick answer
The Larchmont 18-Hole Punch Card (10 punches) costs $360 and pays back after about 9 rounds (scenario: Larchmont, 18 holes walking, saving $40 per round). The bundle includes 10 rounds. (Verified .)
You break even at 9 rounds of the 10 in the bundle.
$360 for the bundle is the same as paying the regular rate ($40) for 9 rounds; use all 10 and you save $40.
Term: Not stated. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $360Tax treatment not stated.
- Other versions
- 9-hole punch card, 10 punches: $220
- 9-hole punch card, 20 punches: $400
- Term
- Not stated
- Valid at
- Larchmont Golf Course
- Type
- Prepaid round bundle
What's included
- 10 punches, each good for 18 holes
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($360) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larchmont, 18 holes walking$360 / 10 punches = $36 per 18 holes vs $40 posted fee. source | $40 | $0 | $40.00 | 9 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Larchmont 18-Hole Punch Card (10 punches) worth it?
The Larchmont 18-Hole Punch Card (10 punches) costs $360 and pays back after about 9 rounds (scenario: Larchmont, 18 holes walking, saving $40 per round). The bundle includes 10 rounds.
How much does the Larchmont 18-Hole Punch Card (10 punches) cost?
$360. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-28.
Who can buy the Larchmont 18-Hole Punch Card (10 punches)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Larchmont 18-Hole Punch Card (10 punches) valid?
Not stated.
Which courses accept the Larchmont 18-Hole Punch Card (10 punches)?
Larchmont Golf Course.
What does the Larchmont 18-Hole Punch Card (10 punches) include?
10 punches, each good for 18 holes.
Data notes & caveats
- The 9-hole cards work out to $22 (10-punch) or $20 (20-punch) per 9 holes vs the $26 fee.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.larchmontgolfcourse.com/rates
- https://www.missoulacounty.gov/departments/lands-culture-and-recreation/larchmont-golf-course/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Larchmont Golf Course (Missoula County). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.