Is the Larchmont Limited Season Pass (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Larchmont Limited Season Pass (2026) costs $640 and pays back after about 16 rounds (scenario: Larchmont, 18 holes walking (weekday morning), saving $40 per round). (Verified .)
16 rounds to pay back the $640 pass.
In the scenario “Larchmont, 18 holes walking (weekday morning)”, you save $40.00 per round ($40 without vs $0 with).
Term: 2026 season; not valid weekends or holidays, must tee off before 12 noon. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $640Tax treatment not stated.
- Other versions
- Adult with spouse: $980
- Junior (17 and under): $150
- Term
- 2026 season; not valid weekends or holidays, must tee off before 12 noon
- Valid at
- Larchmont Golf Course
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Weekday (non-holiday) green fees at Larchmont with tee times before noon
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($640) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larchmont, 18 holes walking (weekday morning)Posted 2026 everyday 18-hole fee $40 vs Limited pass. source | $40 | $0 | $40.00 | 16 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Larchmont Limited Season Pass (2026) worth it?
The Larchmont Limited Season Pass (2026) costs $640 and pays back after about 16 rounds (scenario: Larchmont, 18 holes walking (weekday morning), saving $40 per round).
How much does the Larchmont Limited Season Pass (2026) cost?
$640. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-28.
Who can buy the Larchmont Limited Season Pass (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Larchmont Limited Season Pass (2026) valid?
2026 season; not valid weekends or holidays, must tee off before 12 noon.
Which courses accept the Larchmont Limited Season Pass (2026)?
Larchmont Golf Course.
What does the Larchmont Limited Season Pass (2026) include?
Weekday (non-holiday) green fees at Larchmont with tee times before noon.
Data notes & caveats
- Only usable weekdays (not holidays) before noon.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.larchmontgolfcourse.com/rates
- https://www.missoulacounty.gov/departments/lands-culture-and-recreation/larchmont-golf-course/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Larchmont Golf Course (Missoula County). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.