Is the 2026 Season Pass Including Cart, Individual worth it?
Quick answer
The 2026 Season Pass Including Cart, Individual costs $2,450 and pays back after about 36 rounds (scenario: 18 holes with cart, weekend, saving $69 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 36 to 41 rounds. (Verified .)
36 rounds to pay back the $2,450 pass.
In the scenario “18 holes with cart, weekend”, you save $69.00 per round ($69 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 36 to 41 rounds.
Term: Entire 2026 season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $2,450
- Other versions
- Senior with cart (60+ by July 1, 2026): $2,250
- Family with cart: $3,700
- Early Bird with cart (Mon-Thu before noon): $1,350
- Term
- Entire 2026 season
- Valid at
- Kaufman Golf Course (Wyoming, MI)
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Individual green fees and cart any time, seven days a week
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($2,450) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 holes with cart, weekend$49 weekend 18-hole fee + $20 per-person cart fee. source | $69 | $0 | $69.00 | 36 rounds |
| 18 holes with cart, weekday$40 weekday 18-hole fee + $20 cart fee. source | $60 | $0 | $60.00 | 41 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the 2026 Season Pass Including Cart, Individual worth it?
The 2026 Season Pass Including Cart, Individual costs $2,450 and pays back after about 36 rounds (scenario: 18 holes with cart, weekend, saving $69 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 36 to 41 rounds.
How much does the 2026 Season Pass Including Cart, Individual cost?
$2,450. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-21.
Who can buy the 2026 Season Pass Including Cart, Individual?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the 2026 Season Pass Including Cart, Individual valid?
Entire 2026 season.
Which courses accept the 2026 Season Pass Including Cart, Individual?
Kaufman Golf Course (Wyoming, MI).
What does the 2026 Season Pass Including Cart, Individual include?
Individual green fees and cart any time, seven days a week.
Data notes & caveats
- The Early Bird pass is limited to Monday-Thursday before noon, so its break-even differs from the headline.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.kentcountymi.gov/1770/Rates-Season-Passes-Punch-Cards
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Kent County Parks Department (Kaufman Golf Course). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.