Is the 2026 Season Pass (without cart), Individual worth it?
Quick answer
The 2026 Season Pass (without cart), Individual costs $1,700 and pays back after about 35 rounds (scenario: 18 holes, weekend (Fri-Sun), walking, saving $49 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 35 to 63 rounds. (Verified .)
35 rounds to pay back the $1,700 pass.
In the scenario “18 holes, weekend (Fri-Sun), walking”, you save $49.00 per round ($49 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 35 to 63 rounds.
Term: Entire 2026 season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $1,700
- Other versions
- Senior (60+ by July 1, 2026): $1,500
- Family: $2,500
- Junior (17 and under), separately: $750
- Junior, with an adult pass: $500
- Term
- Entire 2026 season
- Valid at
- Kaufman Golf Course (Wyoming, MI)
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Individual green fees any time, seven days a week
- Carts not included
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($1,700) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 holes, weekend (Fri-Sun), walking2026 regular weekend 18-hole fee $49. source | $49 | $0 | $49.00 | 35 rounds |
| 18 holes, weekday (Mon-Thu), walking2026 regular weekday 18-hole fee $40. source | $40 | $0 | $40.00 | 43 rounds |
| 18 holes, off-season (opening-May 3, Sept 28-close)2026 off-season all-day 18-hole fee $27. source | $27 | $0 | $27.00 | 63 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the 2026 Season Pass (without cart), Individual worth it?
The 2026 Season Pass (without cart), Individual costs $1,700 and pays back after about 35 rounds (scenario: 18 holes, weekend (Fri-Sun), walking, saving $49 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 35 to 63 rounds.
How much does the 2026 Season Pass (without cart), Individual cost?
$1,700. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-21.
Who can buy the 2026 Season Pass (without cart), Individual?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the 2026 Season Pass (without cart), Individual valid?
Entire 2026 season.
Which courses accept the 2026 Season Pass (without cart), Individual?
Kaufman Golf Course (Wyoming, MI).
What does the 2026 Season Pass (without cart), Individual include?
Individual green fees any time, seven days a week; Carts not included.
Data notes & caveats
- Conflict: the page lists the junior pass as '$750 separately' and also says 'Juniors are $700 if purchased separately'. $750 is shown here.
- Kaufman Golf Course is in Wyoming, MI, in the Grand Rapids metro.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.kentcountymi.gov/1770/Rates-Season-Passes-Punch-Cards
Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Kent County Parks Department (Kaufman Golf Course). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.