Is the Foster Park Golf Course Season Pass worth it?
Quick answer
The Foster Park Golf Course Season Pass costs $650 and pays back after about 25 rounds (scenario: Foster Park, 18 holes, weekend/holiday, saving $26 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 25 to 50 rounds. (Verified .)
25 rounds to pay back the $650 pass.
In the scenario “Foster Park, 18 holes, weekend/holiday”, you save $26.00 per round ($26 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 25 to 50 rounds.
Term: 2026 season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $650Green fees only; cart fees not included.
- Other versions
- Senior: $490
- Family (2 people, restrictions apply): $820
- Junior (18 and under): $225
- Term
- 2026 season
- Valid at
- Foster Park
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Season green fees at Foster Park
- $6 per 9 holes at McMillen and Shoaff
- Range bucket discounts at McMillen and Shoaff
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated. Family passes must be bought in person.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($650) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foster Park, 18 holes, weekend/holidayPosted 18-hole weekend/holiday green fee $26 vs pass. source | $26 | $0 | $26.00 | 25 rounds |
| Foster Park, 18 holes, weekdayPosted 18-hole weekday green fee $22 vs pass. source | $22 | $0 | $22.00 | 30 rounds |
| Foster Park, 9 holes, weekdayPosted 9-hole weekday green fee $13 vs pass. source | $13 | $0 | $13.00 | 50 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Foster Park Golf Course Season Pass worth it?
The Foster Park Golf Course Season Pass costs $650 and pays back after about 25 rounds (scenario: Foster Park, 18 holes, weekend/holiday, saving $26 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 25 to 50 rounds.
How much does the Foster Park Golf Course Season Pass cost?
$650. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-23.
Who can buy the Foster Park Golf Course Season Pass?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Family passes must be bought in person. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Foster Park Golf Course Season Pass valid?
2026 season.
Which courses accept the Foster Park Golf Course Season Pass?
Foster Park.
What does the Foster Park Golf Course Season Pass include?
Season green fees at Foster Park; $6 per 9 holes at McMillen and Shoaff; Range bucket discounts at McMillen and Shoaff.
Data notes & caveats
- Season Pass fees are half-price starting July 15.
- The Season Passes page does not print a year; the city's Spring 2026 Fun Times guide lists the same prices, and each course page says 2026 season passes are on sale at the Parks and Recreation main office or online.
- Passes cover green fees only; carts are $9 (9 holes) / $18 (18 holes) per rider plus tax.
- Senior age cutoff is not stated on the Season Passes page.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.cityoffortwayne.in.gov/1130/Season-Passes
- https://www.cityoffortwayne.in.gov/1128/Rates
- https://www.cityoffortwayne.in.gov/1122/Foster-Park
- https://www.cityoffortwayne.in.gov/DocumentCenter/View/10152/Funtimes-Spring-2026-PDF
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Fort Wayne Parks and Recreation Department. Is something out of date? Send us the official link.