Is the 3 Way Season Pass (Foster, McMillen and Shoaff) worth it?
Quick answer
The 3 Way Season Pass (Foster, McMillen and Shoaff) costs $750 and pays back after about 29 rounds (scenario: Foster Park, 18 holes, weekend/holiday, saving $26 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 29 to 35 rounds. (Verified .)
29 rounds to pay back the $750 pass.
In the scenario “Foster Park, 18 holes, weekend/holiday”, you save $26.00 per round ($26 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 29 to 35 rounds.
Term: 2026 season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $750Green fees only; cart fees not included.
- Term
- 2026 season
- Valid at
- Foster Park, McMillen Park, Shoaff Park
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Season green fees at Foster, McMillen and Shoaff
- Pass holders at any course: $5 medium bucket at McMillen and $5 small or large bucket at Shoaff
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($750) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foster Park, 18 holes, weekend/holidayPosted 18-hole weekend/holiday green fee $26 vs pass (no green fee). source | $26 | $0 | $26.00 | 29 rounds |
| Foster Park, 18 holes, weekdayPosted 18-hole weekday green fee $22 vs pass. source | $22 | $0 | $22.00 | 35 rounds |
| Shoaff Park, 18 holes, weekendSpring 2026 Fun Times guide: Shoaff 18 holes weekend $22. source | $22 | $0 | $22.00 | 35 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the 3 Way Season Pass (Foster, McMillen and Shoaff) worth it?
The 3 Way Season Pass (Foster, McMillen and Shoaff) costs $750 and pays back after about 29 rounds (scenario: Foster Park, 18 holes, weekend/holiday, saving $26 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 29 to 35 rounds.
How much does the 3 Way Season Pass (Foster, McMillen and Shoaff) cost?
$750. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-23.
Who can buy the 3 Way Season Pass (Foster, McMillen and Shoaff)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the 3 Way Season Pass (Foster, McMillen and Shoaff) valid?
2026 season.
Which courses accept the 3 Way Season Pass (Foster, McMillen and Shoaff)?
Foster Park, McMillen Park, Shoaff Park.
What does the 3 Way Season Pass (Foster, McMillen and Shoaff) include?
Season green fees at Foster, McMillen and Shoaff; Pass holders at any course: $5 medium bucket at McMillen and $5 small or large bucket at Shoaff.
Data notes & caveats
- Season Pass fees are half-price starting July 15.
- The Season Passes page does not print a year; the city's Spring 2026 Fun Times guide lists the same prices, and each course page says 2026 season passes are on sale at the Parks and Recreation main office or online.
- Passes cover green fees only; carts are $9 (9 holes) / $18 (18 holes) per rider plus tax.
- The Spring 2026 Fun Times guide describes the $750 individual pass as 'valid at all four municipal courses' (it counts the Mad Anthony III's short course); the Season Passes page calls it the 3 Way Season Pass for Foster, McMillen and Shoaff.
- The city's Rates page shows one green-fee table ($22/$26 for 18); the Fun Times guide lists lower rates at Shoaff ($20/$22) and McMillen ($14/$16).
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.cityoffortwayne.in.gov/1130/Season-Passes
- https://www.cityoffortwayne.in.gov/1128/Rates
- https://www.cityoffortwayne.in.gov/DocumentCenter/View/10152/Funtimes-Spring-2026-PDF
Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Fort Wayne Parks and Recreation Department. Is something out of date? Send us the official link.