Is the Princeton Valley Individual Season Pass (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Princeton Valley Individual Season Pass (2026) costs $1,175 and pays back after about 54 rounds (scenario: 9 holes walking, Mon-Fri, saving $22 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 49 to 54 rounds. (Verified .)
54 rounds to pay back the $1,175 pass.
In the scenario “9 holes walking, Mon-Fri”, you save $22.00 per round ($22 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 49 to 54 rounds.
Term: 2026 golf season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $1,175All rates subject to 5.5% Wisconsin sales tax.
- Other versions
- Couple (two in household): $1,473
- Senior (60+): $937
- Senior Couple: $1,329
- Add Dependent (per person): $215
- Junior (17 & under): $350
- College Student (full-time): $525
- Term
- 2026 golf season
- Valid at
- Princeton Valley Golf Course (9 holes)
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Season pass golf at Princeton Valley Golf Course (9-hole public course)
- No initiation fees, assessments, or monthly minimums stated
- Carts not included (annual cart rental add-on $649 one rider / $885 couple cart; daily cart on rates page)
- Optional annual trail pass $325; driving range pass with membership purchase $325
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($1,175) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9 holes walking, Mon-FriPosted daily rate $22 walking Mon-Fri vs Individual season pass. source | $22 | $0 | $22.00 | 54 rounds |
| 9 holes walking, weekend/holidayPosted daily rate $24 walking weekend/holiday vs Individual season pass. source | $24 | $0 | $24.00 | 49 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Princeton Valley Individual Season Pass (2026) worth it?
The Princeton Valley Individual Season Pass (2026) costs $1,175 and pays back after about 54 rounds (scenario: 9 holes walking, Mon-Fri, saving $22 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 49 to 54 rounds.
How much does the Princeton Valley Individual Season Pass (2026) cost?
$1,175. Verified against the official page on 2026-11-06.
Who can buy the Princeton Valley Individual Season Pass (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Princeton Valley Individual Season Pass (2026) valid?
2026 golf season.
Which courses accept the Princeton Valley Individual Season Pass (2026)?
Princeton Valley Golf Course (9 holes).
What does the Princeton Valley Individual Season Pass (2026) include?
Season pass golf at Princeton Valley Golf Course (9-hole public course); No initiation fees, assessments, or monthly minimums stated; Carts not included (annual cart rental add-on $649 one rider / $885 couple cart; daily cart on rates page); Optional annual trail pass $325; driving range pass with membership purchase $325.
Data notes & caveats
- 2026 Season Pass Rates page verified 2026-11-06; rates subject to change and pass availability subject to Princeton Valley approval.
- Break-even is about 54 weekday 9-hole walking rounds ($1,175 / $22) or about 49 weekend 9-hole walking rounds ($1,175 / $24), before 5.5% sales tax on the pass.
- Princeton Valley is a privately held, publicly accessible 9-hole course (opened 1976), not a city parks course.
- Annual cart and range add-ons are listed separately and are not included in the $1,175 headline price.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.princetonvalleygolf.com/golf/memberships
- https://www.princetonvalleygolf.com/golf/rates
- https://www.princetonvalleygolf.com/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Princeton Valley Golf Course. Is something out of date? Send us the official link.