Is the Hickory Hills Adult Single Membership (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Hickory Hills Adult Single Membership (2026) costs $950 and pays back after about 35 rounds (scenario: 18 holes walking, regular season, saving $27.50 per round). (Verified .)
35 rounds to pay back the $950 pass.
In the scenario “18 holes walking, regular season”, you save $27.50 per round ($27.50 without vs $0 with).
Term: 2026 golf season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $950Membership rates; tax not included.
- Other versions
- Senior Single (60+): $850
- Couple (married/significant other): $1,350
- Senior Couple: $1,225
- Family (couple and children under 18): $1,500
- Young Adult (18-30, including cart): $975
- Student (17 and under): $275
- College & Tech School Student (with ID): $525
- Term
- 2026 golf season
- Valid at
- Hickory Hills Golf Course (18 holes)
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Unlimited golf at Hickory Hills Golf Course for the membership season
- Two 9-hole guest passes per person
- Hickory Hills member towel
- 10% discount on merchandise throughout the season
- Carts not included except Young Adult membership (stated as including cart); annual 1/2 cart $500 / full cart $800 sold separately
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($950) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 holes walking, regular seasonPosted regular-season 18-hole walking fee $27.50 vs Adult Single membership. source | $27.50 | $0 | $27.50 | 35 rounds |
| 18 holes with cart, regular seasonPosted 18-hole with cart $43.25 vs member green fee $0 plus posted cart $15.75 per person for 18 (unless annual cart add-on is bought). source | $43.25 | $15.75 | $27.50 | 35 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Hickory Hills Adult Single Membership (2026) worth it?
The Hickory Hills Adult Single Membership (2026) costs $950 and pays back after about 35 rounds (scenario: 18 holes walking, regular season, saving $27.50 per round).
How much does the Hickory Hills Adult Single Membership (2026) cost?
$950. Verified against the official page on 2026-11-06.
Who can buy the Hickory Hills Adult Single Membership (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Hickory Hills Adult Single Membership (2026) valid?
2026 golf season.
Which courses accept the Hickory Hills Adult Single Membership (2026)?
Hickory Hills Golf Course (18 holes).
What does the Hickory Hills Adult Single Membership (2026) include?
Unlimited golf at Hickory Hills Golf Course for the membership season; Two 9-hole guest passes per person; Hickory Hills member towel; 10% discount on merchandise throughout the season; Carts not included except Young Adult membership (stated as including cart); annual 1/2 cart $500 / full cart $800 sold separately.
Data notes & caveats
- 2026 Memberships and 2026 Rates pages verified 2026-11-06.
- Break-even is about 35 regular-season 18-hole walking rounds ($950 / $27.50), before tax.
- Hickory Hills is a public-access course in Eau Claire County (E4080 Hickory Road), not a City of Eau Claire municipal course; the city partners with it for some junior programs.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.golfhickoryhills.com/memberships
- https://www.golfhickoryhills.com/rates
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Hickory Hills Golf Course. Is something out of date? Send us the official link.