Is the Princeton Valley 10 Round Golf Punch Card worth it?
Quick answer
The Princeton Valley 10 Round Golf Punch Card costs $185 and pays back after about 53 rounds (scenario: 9 holes walking, Mon-Fri (per punch round), saving $3.50 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 34 to 53 rounds. (Verified .)
You break even at 53 rounds.
$185 for the bundle is the same as paying the regular rate ($22) for 53 rounds.
Term: Not stated on the rates page (confirm expiry with the golf shop). Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $185Tax treatment of punch cards not separately stated on the rates page; season-pass page notes 5.5% Wisconsin sales tax on rates.
- Other versions
- 10 Round With Cart: $284
- 10 Round College/Senior/Military: $160
- 10 Round With Cart College/Senior/Military: $260
- 20 Round Golf Punch Card: $350
- 20 Round With Cart: $550
- Term
- Not stated on the rates page (confirm expiry with the golf shop)
- Valid at
- Princeton Valley Golf Course (9 holes)
- Type
- Prepaid round bundle
What's included
- 10 rounds of golf at Princeton Valley (walking punch; cart version sold separately)
- College/Senior/Military punch variants posted on the same rates page
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($185) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9 holes walking, Mon-Fri (per punch round)Posted Mon-Fri walking $22 vs $185 / 10 rounds = $18.50 per round. source | $22 | $18.50 | $3.50 | 53 rounds |
| 9 holes walking, weekend/holiday (per punch round)Posted weekend/holiday walking $24 vs $185 / 10 rounds = $18.50 per round. source | $24 | $18.50 | $5.50 | 34 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Princeton Valley 10 Round Golf Punch Card worth it?
The Princeton Valley 10 Round Golf Punch Card costs $185 and pays back after about 53 rounds (scenario: 9 holes walking, Mon-Fri (per punch round), saving $3.50 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 34 to 53 rounds.
How much does the Princeton Valley 10 Round Golf Punch Card cost?
$185. Verified against the official page on 2026-11-06.
Who can buy the Princeton Valley 10 Round Golf Punch Card?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Princeton Valley 10 Round Golf Punch Card valid?
Not stated on the rates page (confirm expiry with the golf shop).
Which courses accept the Princeton Valley 10 Round Golf Punch Card?
Princeton Valley Golf Course (9 holes).
What does the Princeton Valley 10 Round Golf Punch Card include?
10 rounds of golf at Princeton Valley (walking punch; cart version sold separately); College/Senior/Military punch variants posted on the same rates page.
Data notes & caveats
- Punch card rates verified on the Daily Rates & Fees page 2026-11-06.
- Expiry / blackout rules are not printed on the rates page; ask the shop at (715) 834-3334.
- The walking 10-round card is about $3.50 below the weekday walk rate and $5.50 below the weekend walk rate per 9 holes.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.princetonvalleygolf.com/golf/rates
- https://www.princetonvalleygolf.com/golf/memberships
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Princeton Valley Golf Course. Is something out of date? Send us the official link.