Is the Reid Golf Course Weekday Pass, Monday-Friday (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Reid Golf Course Weekday Pass, Monday-Friday (2026) costs $850 and pays back after about 25 rounds (scenario: 18 holes walking, weekday (adult), saving $34 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 25 to 31 rounds. (Verified .)
25 rounds to pay back the $850 pass.
In the scenario “18 holes walking, weekday (adult)”, you save $34.00 per round ($34 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 25 to 31 rounds.
Term: 2026 golf season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $850Prices include sales tax. A weekday single cart pass is $550.
- Other versions
- Senior (62+): $800
- Term
- 2026 golf season
- Valid at
- Reid Golf Course (18 holes, Appleton)
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- 9 or 18 holes any time Monday-Friday
- Can be used for league play
- Not valid for course-sponsored tournaments, outings or special events
- Carts not included
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($850) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 holes walking, weekday (adult)Posted 2026 adult weekday 18-hole walking fee $34 (tax included) vs weekday pass. source | $34 | $0 | $34.00 | 25 rounds |
| 18 holes walking, weekday (senior 62+)Posted 2026 senior/military weekday 18-hole walking fee $28; compare with the $800 senior weekday pass. source | $28 | $0 | $28.00 | 31 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Reid Golf Course Weekday Pass, Monday-Friday (2026) worth it?
The Reid Golf Course Weekday Pass, Monday-Friday (2026) costs $850 and pays back after about 25 rounds (scenario: 18 holes walking, weekday (adult), saving $34 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 25 to 31 rounds.
How much does the Reid Golf Course Weekday Pass, Monday-Friday (2026) cost?
$850. Verified against the official page on 2026-11-03.
Who can buy the Reid Golf Course Weekday Pass, Monday-Friday (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Reid Golf Course Weekday Pass, Monday-Friday (2026) valid?
2026 golf season.
Which courses accept the Reid Golf Course Weekday Pass, Monday-Friday (2026)?
Reid Golf Course (18 holes, Appleton).
What does the Reid Golf Course Weekday Pass, Monday-Friday (2026) include?
9 or 18 holes any time Monday-Friday; Can be used for league play; Not valid for course-sponsored tournaments, outings or special events; Carts not included.
Data notes & caveats
- 2026 prices (the 2026 annual pass application and restrictions sheet, sales tax included). The 2026 season is over and 2027 prices have not been posted yet. Confirm with the clubhouse (920-832-5926).
- The pass page lists adult (41-61) and senior (62+) weekday passes; the restrictions sheet also mentions a junior weekday pass but no junior weekday price is posted.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.reidgolfcourse.org/rates/annual-passes/
- https://www.reidgolfcourse.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/5002/2026/02/Annual-Pass-Application-2026.pdf
- https://www.reidgolfcourse.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/5002/2026/01/2026-Annual-Pass-Restrictions-w-Range.pdf
- https://www.reidgolfcourse.org/rates/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Reid Golf Course (City of Appleton Parks, Recreation and Facilities Management). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.