Is the Reid Golf Course Annual Pass (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Reid Golf Course Annual Pass (2026) costs $1,100 and pays back after about 33 rounds (scenario: 18 holes walking (adult), saving $34 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 33 to 50 rounds. (Verified .)
33 rounds to pay back the $1,100 pass.
In the scenario “18 holes walking (adult)”, you save $34.00 per round ($34 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 33 to 50 rounds.
Term: 2026 golf season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $1,100Prices include 5.5% sales tax. Credit card and cash at the clubhouse only; checks by mail.
- Other versions
- Associate (age 25-40): $800
- Senior (62+): $925
- Junior Associate (age 16-24): $450
- Junior (15 and under; weekends and holidays after 2 pm only): $300
- Family (two adults and dependents at one address): $1,300
- Business (one foursome per day with 2 carts): $4,000
- Term
- 2026 golf season
- Valid at
- Reid Golf Course (18 holes, Appleton)
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- 9 or 18 holes Monday-Sunday and holidays (adult, associate, junior associate, senior and family passes)
- Can be used for league play Monday-Thursday and for course-sponsored tournaments and events (other fees may apply)
- Not valid for outings or events run by outside groups
- Carts not included (2026 cart pass $675 single, $1,100 family; range pass $350 single, $550 family)
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($1,100) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 holes walking (adult)Posted 2026 adult 18-hole walking fee $34 (weekday and weekend, tax included) vs annual pass. source | $34 | $0 | $34.00 | 33 rounds |
| 9 holes walking (adult)Posted 2026 adult 9-hole walking fee $22 (tax included) vs annual pass. source | $22 | $0 | $22.00 | 50 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Reid Golf Course Annual Pass (2026) worth it?
The Reid Golf Course Annual Pass (2026) costs $1,100 and pays back after about 33 rounds (scenario: 18 holes walking (adult), saving $34 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 33 to 50 rounds.
How much does the Reid Golf Course Annual Pass (2026) cost?
$1,100. Verified against the official page on 2026-11-03.
Who can buy the Reid Golf Course Annual Pass (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Reid Golf Course Annual Pass (2026) valid?
2026 golf season.
Which courses accept the Reid Golf Course Annual Pass (2026)?
Reid Golf Course (18 holes, Appleton).
What does the Reid Golf Course Annual Pass (2026) include?
9 or 18 holes Monday-Sunday and holidays (adult, associate, junior associate, senior and family passes); Can be used for league play Monday-Thursday and for course-sponsored tournaments and events (other fees may apply); Not valid for outings or events run by outside groups; Carts not included (2026 cart pass $675 single, $1,100 family; range pass $350 single, $550 family).
Data notes & caveats
- 2026 prices (the 2026 annual pass application and restrictions sheet, sales tax included). The 2026 season is over and 2027 prices have not been posted yet. Confirm with the clubhouse (920-832-5926).
- Age bands matter: the $1,100 headline price is the adult (41-61) rate; golfers 25-40 pay $800 for the same pass.
- Seniors 62+ and military already pay $28 for 18 holes walking on weekdays without a pass, so the $925 senior pass breaks even later than the adult math shows.
- Twilight (Mon-Thu after 6 pm, Fri-Sun after 5 pm) is $16 walking for unlimited holes.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.reidgolfcourse.org/rates/annual-passes/
- https://www.reidgolfcourse.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/5002/2026/02/Annual-Pass-Application-2026.pdf
- https://www.reidgolfcourse.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/5002/2026/01/2026-Annual-Pass-Restrictions-w-Range.pdf
- https://www.reidgolfcourse.org/rates/
- https://www.reidgolfcourse.org/aboutus/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Reid Golf Course (City of Appleton Parks, Recreation and Facilities Management). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.