Is the Mini Golf Pass, 18 Rounds (2026-27 Price List) worth it?
Quick answer
The Mini Golf Pass, 18 Rounds (2026-27 Price List) costs $496 and pays back after about 14 rounds (scenario: Ross Rogers, 18 holes walking, Fri-Sun, saving $37 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 14 to 16 rounds. The bundle includes 18 rounds. (Verified .)
You break even at 14 rounds of the 18 in the bundle.
$496 for the bundle is the same as paying the regular rate ($37) for 14 rounds; use all 18 and you save $170.
Term: 12 months from purchase. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $496Improvement-fund charge is built into the price. Tax treatment not stated.
- Other versions
- Mini Golf Pass, 9 rounds: $268
- Term
- 12 months from purchase
- Valid at
- Ross Rogers - WildHorse Course, Ross Rogers - Mustang Course, Comanche Trail - Arrowhead Course, Comanche Trail - Tomahawk Course
- Type
- Prepaid round bundle
What's included
- 18 rounds of golf (9 or 18 holes), all days, all four courses
- Golf Course Improvement Fund charge included (not charged per round)
- No limit on how many passes you buy
- Carts not included
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($496) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ross Rogers, 18 holes walking, Fri-Sun$496 / 18 rounds = $27.56 per round vs $37 Friday-Sunday green fee (Oct 1, 2026 price list). source | $37 | $0 | $37.00 | 14 rounds |
| Comanche Trail, 18 holes walking, Mon-Thu$496 / 18 rounds = $27.56 per round vs $31 Monday-Thursday green fee. source | $31 | $0 | $31.00 | 16 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Mini Golf Pass, 18 Rounds (2026-27 Price List) worth it?
The Mini Golf Pass, 18 Rounds (2026-27 Price List) costs $496 and pays back after about 14 rounds (scenario: Ross Rogers, 18 holes walking, Fri-Sun, saving $37 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 14 to 16 rounds. The bundle includes 18 rounds.
How much does the Mini Golf Pass, 18 Rounds (2026-27 Price List) cost?
$496. Verified against the official page on 2026-11-03.
Who can buy the Mini Golf Pass, 18 Rounds (2026-27 Price List)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Mini Golf Pass, 18 Rounds (2026-27 Price List) valid?
12 months from purchase.
Which courses accept the Mini Golf Pass, 18 Rounds (2026-27 Price List)?
Ross Rogers - WildHorse Course, Ross Rogers - Mustang Course, Comanche Trail - Arrowhead Course, Comanche Trail - Tomahawk Course.
What does the Mini Golf Pass, 18 Rounds (2026-27 Price List) include?
18 rounds of golf (9 or 18 holes), all days, all four courses; Golf Course Improvement Fund charge included (not charged per round); No limit on how many passes you buy; Carts not included.
Data notes & caveats
- Prices are from the City of Amarillo price list effective October 1, 2026 (the city's 2026-27 fiscal year), posted on both complexes' price pages.
- The 9-round pass works out to $29.78 per round.
- Juniors (under 18) and seniors (65+) already pay $26 (Comanche Trail) or $29 (Ross Rogers) Monday-Thursday, so the Mini Pass saves them little on weekdays.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.playgolfamarillo.com/comanche-trail/prices-fees
- https://www.playgolfamarillo.com/comanche-trail/prices-fees-993
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with City of Amarillo (Ross Rogers and Comanche Trail golf complexes). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.