Is the Hadley Creek Season Pass, Adult (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Hadley Creek Season Pass, Adult (2026) costs $625 and pays back after about 40 rounds (scenario: Hadley Creek, 9 holes, saving $16 per round). (Verified .)
40 rounds to pay back the $625 pass.
In the scenario “Hadley Creek, 9 holes”, you save $16.00 per round ($16 without vs $0 with).
Term: 2026 season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $625Season pass prices do not include sales tax; daily green fees include tax.
- Other versions
- Hadley Creek Family: $1,095
- Private golf cart fee (Hadley Creek only): $242
- Term
- 2026 season
- Valid at
- Hadley Creek
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Season pass at Hadley Creek (9 holes)
- Serves as a Patron Card (25% off green fees) at the other three courses
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($625) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hadley Creek, 9 holesPosted Hadley Creek 9-hole fee $16 vs pass. source | $16 | $0 | $16.00 | 40 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Hadley Creek Season Pass, Adult (2026) worth it?
The Hadley Creek Season Pass, Adult (2026) costs $625 and pays back after about 40 rounds (scenario: Hadley Creek, 9 holes, saving $16 per round).
How much does the Hadley Creek Season Pass, Adult (2026) cost?
$625. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-26.
Who can buy the Hadley Creek Season Pass, Adult (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Hadley Creek Season Pass, Adult (2026) valid?
2026 season.
Which courses accept the Hadley Creek Season Pass, Adult (2026)?
Hadley Creek.
What does the Hadley Creek Season Pass, Adult (2026) include?
Season pass at Hadley Creek (9 holes); Serves as a Patron Card (25% off green fees) at the other three courses.
Data notes & caveats
- Break-even ignores the Patron Card discount it also gives at the other courses.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.rochestermn.gov/activities-parks-culture/golf/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with City of Rochester Parks & Recreation (Municipal Golf). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.