Is the Peoria Park District Golf Annual Membership (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Peoria Park District Golf Annual Membership (2026) costs $975 and pays back after about 24 rounds (scenario: Kellogg, 18 holes walking (adult), saving $42 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 24 to 33 rounds. (Verified .)
24 rounds to pay back the $975 pass.
In the scenario “Kellogg, 18 holes walking (adult)”, you save $42.00 per round ($42 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 24 to 33 rounds.
Term: 2026 calendar year (January 1 to December 31). Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $975Tax treatment not stated.
- Other versions
- Senior (65+): $875
- Junior Adult (18-26): $550
- Partner 2 Play adult (new member referral): $650
- Partner 2 Play senior (new member referral): $575
- All-year Junior (17 and under): $150
- Junior add-on to a member (through Aug 15): $10
- Term
- 2026 calendar year (January 1 to December 31)
- Valid at
- Kellogg Golf Course (Championship 18), Kellogg Executive 9, Newman Golf Course, Madison Golf Course, The Loop at the Golf Learning Center
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Unlimited walking golf at Kellogg 18, Kellogg Executive 9, Newman, Madison and The Loop
- Carts and range balls not included
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($975) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kellogg, 18 holes walking (adult)Posted adult 18-hole green fee $42 vs membership. source | $42 | $0 | $42.00 | 24 rounds |
| Kellogg, 9 holes walking (adult)Posted adult 9-hole green fee $30 vs membership. source | $30 | $0 | $30.00 | 33 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Peoria Park District Golf Annual Membership (2026) worth it?
The Peoria Park District Golf Annual Membership (2026) costs $975 and pays back after about 24 rounds (scenario: Kellogg, 18 holes walking (adult), saving $42 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 24 to 33 rounds.
How much does the Peoria Park District Golf Annual Membership (2026) cost?
$975. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-29.
Who can buy the Peoria Park District Golf Annual Membership (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Peoria Park District Golf Annual Membership (2026) valid?
2026 calendar year (January 1 to December 31).
Which courses accept the Peoria Park District Golf Annual Membership (2026)?
Kellogg Golf Course (Championship 18), Kellogg Executive 9, Newman Golf Course, Madison Golf Course, The Loop at the Golf Learning Center.
What does the Peoria Park District Golf Annual Membership (2026) include?
Unlimited walking golf at Kellogg 18, Kellogg Executive 9, Newman, Madison and The Loop; Carts and range balls not included.
Data notes & caveats
- Partner 2 Play rates require a partner who was not a PPD season pass holder in 2024 or 2025 and are sold only at the Kellogg pro shop.
- 2027 rates have not been posted yet. Confirm with the Kellogg pro shop (309-691-0293).
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://ppdgolf.org/memberships/
- https://ppdgolf.org/rates/
- https://peoriaparks.org/memberships/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Peoria Park District Golf. Is something out of date? Send us the official link.