Is the Peoria Park District Golf All Inclusive Membership (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Peoria Park District Golf All Inclusive Membership (2026) costs $2,300 and pays back after about 39 rounds (scenario: Kellogg, 18 holes with cart (adult), saving $59 per round). (Verified .)
39 rounds to pay back the $2,300 pass.
In the scenario “Kellogg, 18 holes with cart (adult)”, you save $59.00 per round ($59 without vs $0 with).
Term: 2026 calendar year (January 1 to December 31). Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $2,300Tax treatment not stated.
- Term
- 2026 calendar year (January 1 to December 31)
- Valid at
- Kellogg Golf Course (Championship 18), Kellogg Executive 9, Newman Golf Course, Madison Golf Course, The Loop at the Golf Learning Center
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Everything in the walking membership
- Unlimited riding (your seat in a golf cart) at all PPD facilities
- Unlimited traditional range balls at the Golf Learning Center
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($2,300) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kellogg, 18 holes with cart (adult)Posted adult 18-hole fee $42 plus $17 cart (cart tax excluded) vs All Inclusive. source | $59 | $0 | $59.00 | 39 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Peoria Park District Golf All Inclusive Membership (2026) worth it?
The Peoria Park District Golf All Inclusive Membership (2026) costs $2,300 and pays back after about 39 rounds (scenario: Kellogg, 18 holes with cart (adult), saving $59 per round).
How much does the Peoria Park District Golf All Inclusive Membership (2026) cost?
$2,300. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-29.
Who can buy the Peoria Park District Golf All Inclusive Membership (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Peoria Park District Golf All Inclusive Membership (2026) valid?
2026 calendar year (January 1 to December 31).
Which courses accept the Peoria Park District Golf All Inclusive Membership (2026)?
Kellogg Golf Course (Championship 18), Kellogg Executive 9, Newman Golf Course, Madison Golf Course, The Loop at the Golf Learning Center.
What does the Peoria Park District Golf All Inclusive Membership (2026) include?
Everything in the walking membership; Unlimited riding (your seat in a golf cart) at all PPD facilities; Unlimited traditional range balls at the Golf Learning Center.
Data notes & caveats
- Not eligible for Partner 2 Play pricing.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://ppdgolf.org/memberships/
- https://ppdgolf.org/rates/
- https://peoriaparks.org/memberships/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Peoria Park District Golf. Is something out of date? Send us the official link.