Is the 2026 Membership, 5 Day worth it?
Quick answer
The 2026 Membership, 5 Day costs $1,010 and pays back after about 40 rounds (scenario: Holmes/Mahoney/Pioneers, 18 holes weekday, walking, saving $25.50 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 36 to 40 rounds. (Verified .)
40 rounds to pay back the $1,010 pass.
In the scenario “Holmes/Mahoney/Pioneers, 18 holes weekday, walking”, you save $25.50 per round ($28 without vs $2.50 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 36 to 40 rounds.
Term: 2026 season; not valid on weekends or holidays. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $1,010
- Other versions
- 5 Day + Cart, adult: $1,710
- Adult spouse, 5 Day: $535
- Adult spouse, 5 Day + Cart: $1,235
- Senior (60+), 5 Day: $860
- Senior (60+), 5 Day + Cart: $1,560
- Senior spouse, 5 Day: $460
- Senior spouse, 5 Day + Cart: $1,160
- Term
- 2026 season; not valid on weekends or holidays
- Valid at
- Highlands, Holmes, Mahoney, Pioneers, Jim Ager (par 3)
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Weekday (Mon-Fri) green fees at all five Lincoln City Golf courses
- Members still pay per-round surcharge fees
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($1,010) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Holmes/Mahoney/Pioneers, 18 holes weekday, walking2026 adult weekday 18-hole fee $28. Members pay the $2.50 per 18-hole surcharge ($1.00 Pioneers irrigation bond + $1.50 CIP), so with-pass cost is $2.50. source | $28 | $2.50 | $25.50 | 40 rounds |
| Highlands, 18 holes weekday, walking2026 Highlands adult weekday 18-hole fee $31. Members pay the $2.50 per 18-hole surcharge ($1.00 Pioneers irrigation bond + $1.50 CIP), so with-pass cost is $2.50. source | $31 | $2.50 | $28.50 | 36 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the 2026 Membership, 5 Day worth it?
The 2026 Membership, 5 Day costs $1,010 and pays back after about 40 rounds (scenario: Holmes/Mahoney/Pioneers, 18 holes weekday, walking, saving $25.50 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 36 to 40 rounds.
How much does the 2026 Membership, 5 Day cost?
$1,010. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-21.
Who can buy the 2026 Membership, 5 Day?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the 2026 Membership, 5 Day valid?
2026 season; not valid on weekends or holidays.
Which courses accept the 2026 Membership, 5 Day?
Highlands, Holmes, Mahoney, Pioneers, Jim Ager (par 3).
What does the 2026 Membership, 5 Day include?
Weekday (Mon-Fri) green fees at all five Lincoln City Golf courses; Members still pay per-round surcharge fees.
Data notes & caveats
- Conflict: the fees page lists Senior spouse 5 Day + Cart at $1,160; the 2026 flyer PDF shows $1,060. The web page figure is used here.
- Holidays for 2026: May 25, July 3 and Sept 7.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://lincolncitygolf.org/fees-memberships/
- https://lincolncitygolf.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/2026-Golf-Membership-Flyer.pdf
Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with City of Lincoln Parks and Recreation (Lincoln City Golf). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.