Is the Lincoln Golf Course Adult Season Membership (2027) worth it?
Quick answer
The Lincoln Golf Course Adult Season Membership (2027) costs $510 and pays back after about 15 rounds (scenario: Lincoln, 18 holes walking, saving $36 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 15 to 22 rounds. (Verified .)
15 rounds to pay back the $510 pass.
In the scenario “Lincoln, 18 holes walking”, you save $36.00 per round ($36 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 15 to 22 rounds.
Term: 2027 golf season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $510Plus tax. The course's membership page says the first payment is due at sign-up and the rest is billed in equal parts every 30 days until paid.
- Other versions
- Adult + Spouse Season: $695
- Family Season: $825
- Senior Season (60+): $460
- Intermediate (19-25): $400
- Junior (13-18): $180
- Youth (9-12): $145
- Term
- 2027 golf season
- Valid at
- Lincoln Golf Course
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Unlimited golf all season at Lincoln Golf Course
- Carts not included (Single Season Cart Pass $475, Couples $650)
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($510) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lincoln, 18 holes walkingPosted regular 18-hole green fee $36 vs $0 with the season membership. source | $36 | $0 | $36.00 | 15 rounds |
| Lincoln, 9 holes walkingPosted regular 9-hole green fee $24 vs $0 with the season membership. source | $24 | $0 | $24.00 | 22 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Lincoln Golf Course Adult Season Membership (2027) worth it?
The Lincoln Golf Course Adult Season Membership (2027) costs $510 and pays back after about 15 rounds (scenario: Lincoln, 18 holes walking, saving $36 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 15 to 22 rounds.
How much does the Lincoln Golf Course Adult Season Membership (2027) cost?
$510. Verified against the official page on 2026-11-04.
Who can buy the Lincoln Golf Course Adult Season Membership (2027)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Lincoln Golf Course Adult Season Membership (2027) valid?
2027 golf season.
Which courses accept the Lincoln Golf Course Adult Season Membership (2027)?
Lincoln Golf Course.
What does the Lincoln Golf Course Adult Season Membership (2027) include?
Unlimited golf all season at Lincoln Golf Course; Carts not included (Single Season Cart Pass $475, Couples $650).
Data notes & caveats
- 2027 season prices are posted on the course's rates page as of Nov 4, 2026; the 2026 adult price was $495.
- Green fees shown are the current posted daily rates; 2027 daily rates may differ.
- Ray Richards Golf Course (UND) is closed for reconstruction, so Lincoln is the only Grand Forks public option listed here.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://lincolngolf.org/rates/
- https://lincolngolf.org/rates/season-memberships/individual/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Grand Forks Public Golf (Lincoln Golf Course). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.