Is the Lincoln Golf Course 10-Round Punch Card (9 holes) worth it?
Quick answer
The Lincoln Golf Course 10-Round Punch Card (9 holes) costs $216 and pays back after about 9 rounds (scenario: Lincoln, 9 holes walking, saving $24 per round). The bundle includes 10 rounds. (Verified .)
You break even at 9 rounds of the 10 in the bundle.
$216 for the bundle is the same as paying the regular rate ($24) for 9 rounds; use all 10 and you save $24.
Term: Not stated. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $216Tax treatment not stated.
- Term
- Not stated
- Valid at
- Lincoln Golf Course
- Type
- Prepaid round bundle
What's included
- 10 nine-hole rounds at Lincoln Golf Course
- Same player or immediate family use only
- Carts not included (10-ride 9-hole cart punch $121.50)
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($216) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lincoln, 9 holes walking$216 / 10 rounds = $21.60 per 9-hole round vs the $24 posted 9-hole green fee. source | $24 | $0 | $24.00 | 9 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Lincoln Golf Course 10-Round Punch Card (9 holes) worth it?
The Lincoln Golf Course 10-Round Punch Card (9 holes) costs $216 and pays back after about 9 rounds (scenario: Lincoln, 9 holes walking, saving $24 per round). The bundle includes 10 rounds.
How much does the Lincoln Golf Course 10-Round Punch Card (9 holes) cost?
$216. Verified against the official page on 2026-11-04.
Who can buy the Lincoln Golf Course 10-Round Punch Card (9 holes)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Lincoln Golf Course 10-Round Punch Card (9 holes) valid?
Not stated.
Which courses accept the Lincoln Golf Course 10-Round Punch Card (9 holes)?
Lincoln Golf Course.
What does the Lincoln Golf Course 10-Round Punch Card (9 holes) include?
10 nine-hole rounds at Lincoln Golf Course; Same player or immediate family use only; Carts not included (10-ride 9-hole cart punch $121.50).
Data notes & caveats
- The punch card saves 10% vs paying the 9-hole green fee each time.
- Expiration is not stated; ask the pro shop.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://lincolngolf.org/rates/
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Grand Forks Public Golf (Lincoln Golf Course). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.