Is the All City All Time Season Golf Pass (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The All City All Time Season Golf Pass (2026) costs $1,195 and pays back after about 25 rounds (scenario: Elmwood or Prairie Green, 18 holes, weekend, saving $48 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 25 to 43 rounds. (Verified .)
25 rounds to pay back the $1,195 pass.
In the scenario “Elmwood or Prairie Green, 18 holes, weekend”, you save $48.00 per round ($48 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 25 to 43 rounds.
Term: 2026 season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $1,1952026 rack rates, plus sales tax. Carts extra: season cart passes $580 (9 holes weekday), $760 (18 weekday), $895 (18 all-time), $1,225 (18 all-time couple/family).
- Other versions
- All City Weekday: $910
- All City Senior All Time (65+): $995
- All City Senior Weekday (65+): $750
- Young Executive All Time (24-40): $890
- Young Executive Weekday (24-40): $650
- Student All Time (19-23): $495
- Youth (18 and under): $370
- Super Senior (85+): $0
- Add spouse to any season pass: $370
- Add spouse/family to any season pass: $500
- Term
- 2026 season
- Valid at
- Elmwood, Elmwood East Course, Prairie Green, Kuehn Park
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Unlimited green fees at Elmwood, Prairie Green and Kuehn Park (and Elmwood's East Course)
- Weekday versions are valid on weekdays only
- Season cart passes and passholder-only driving range passes ($470 adult) are sold separately and work at all courses
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($1,195) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elmwood or Prairie Green, 18 holes, weekendPosted weekend 18-hole green fee $48 (plus tax) vs season pass (no green fee). source | $48 | $0 | $48.00 | 25 rounds |
| Elmwood or Prairie Green, 18 holes, weekdayPosted weekday 18-hole green fee $42 vs season pass. source | $42 | $0 | $42.00 | 29 rounds |
| Elmwood or Prairie Green, 9 holes, weekdayPosted weekday 9-hole green fee $28 vs season pass. source | $28 | $0 | $28.00 | 43 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the All City All Time Season Golf Pass (2026) worth it?
The All City All Time Season Golf Pass (2026) costs $1,195 and pays back after about 25 rounds (scenario: Elmwood or Prairie Green, 18 holes, weekend, saving $48 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 25 to 43 rounds.
How much does the All City All Time Season Golf Pass (2026) cost?
$1,195. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-23.
Who can buy the All City All Time Season Golf Pass (2026)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the All City All Time Season Golf Pass (2026) valid?
2026 season.
Which courses accept the All City All Time Season Golf Pass (2026)?
Elmwood, Elmwood East Course, Prairie Green, Kuehn Park.
What does the All City All Time Season Golf Pass (2026) include?
Unlimited green fees at Elmwood, Prairie Green and Kuehn Park (and Elmwood's East Course); Weekday versions are valid on weekdays only; Season cart passes and passholder-only driving range passes ($470 adult) are sold separately and work at all courses.
Data notes & caveats
- The pass table is headed '2026 Rack Rates' with a column labeled 'Rates + Tax'; the online store product pages say tax is not included, so expect sales tax on top.
- Some online store product pages still carry a '2024 Season Pass Information' footer while showing the 2026 prices.
- Daily green fees are also subject to tax; Tuesday-morning senior (65+, 50% off) and Monday-morning ladies (25% off) specials lower the public rate for those groups.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.siouxfallsgolf.com/golf/membership
- https://www.siouxfallsgolf.com/golf/rates
- https://sioux-falls-golf.shoplightspeed.com/weekday-senior-weekday.html
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Sioux Falls Golf (City of Sioux Falls public courses). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.