Is the Ratliff Ranch Annual Pass (Single) worth it?
Quick answer
The Ratliff Ranch Annual Pass (Single) costs $1,600 and pays back after about 56 rounds (scenario: 18 holes weekday (Mon-Thu) walking, saving $29 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 42 to 85 rounds. (Verified .)
56 rounds to pay back the $1,600 pass.
In the scenario “18 holes weekday (Mon-Thu) walking”, you save $29.00 per round ($29 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 42 to 85 rounds.
Term: Annual; Junior pass is June-August only. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $1,600No tax on annual passes (stated on the annual-passes page).
- Other versions
- Family: $2,000
- Senior (60+): $1,100
- Junior (June-August): $250
- Additional family member (converting Single to Family; excludes Senior pass): $400
- Term
- Annual; Junior pass is June-August only
- Valid at
- Ratliff Ranch Golf Links
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Green fees at Ratliff Ranch Golf Links for the pass term
- Cart fees are not included (posted 18-hole cart $16, 9-hole cart $9; cart/range fees include tax)
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated on the annual-passes page.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($1,600) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 holes weekday (Mon-Thu) walkingPosted weekday (Monday-Thursday) green fee $29 vs annual pass (green fees only). source | $29 | $0 | $29.00 | 56 rounds |
| 18 holes weekend (Fri-Sun/holidays) walkingPosted weekend (Friday-Sunday-holidays) green fee $39 vs annual pass. source | $39 | $0 | $39.00 | 42 rounds |
| 18 holes senior walking (Mon-Fri, excludes holidays)Posted senior green fee $19 Monday-Friday excluding holidays; Senior annual pass is $1,100. source | $19 | $0 | $19.00 | 85 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Ratliff Ranch Annual Pass (Single) worth it?
The Ratliff Ranch Annual Pass (Single) costs $1,600 and pays back after about 56 rounds (scenario: 18 holes weekday (Mon-Thu) walking, saving $29 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 42 to 85 rounds.
How much does the Ratliff Ranch Annual Pass (Single) cost?
$1,600. Verified against the official page on 2026-11-06.
Who can buy the Ratliff Ranch Annual Pass (Single)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated on the annual-passes page. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Ratliff Ranch Annual Pass (Single) valid?
Annual; Junior pass is June-August only.
Which courses accept the Ratliff Ranch Annual Pass (Single)?
Ratliff Ranch Golf Links.
What does the Ratliff Ranch Annual Pass (Single) include?
Green fees at Ratliff Ranch Golf Links for the pass term; Cart fees are not included (posted 18-hole cart $16, 9-hole cart $9; cart/range fees include tax).
Data notes & caveats
- Annual-pass and green-fee pages on ratliffranchgolfodessa.com verified 2026-11-06. City Parks and Recreation confirms it oversees Ratliff Ranch Golf Links.
- Break-even for the $1,600 Single pass is about 56 weekday rounds ($1,600 / $29) or about 42 weekend rounds ($1,600 / $39), carts extra.
- Break-even for the $1,100 Senior (60+) pass vs the $19 senior weekday rate is about 58 rounds ($1,100 / $19), carts extra.
- The course site does not print an effective dated year on the pass page; prices were live when checked and match the municipal course fee list. Confirm current pricing with the shop at (432) 550-8181 before buying.
- Private carts are not permitted at Ratliff Ranch.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: http://ratliffranchgolfodessa.com/-annual-passes
- http://ratliffranchgolfodessa.com/-green-fees
- https://www.odessatxparks.org/256/Parks-and-Recreation
Last verified · data confidence: high. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Ratliff Ranch Golf Links (City of Odessa Parks and Recreation). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.