Is the 2026 5 Day/week Unlimited Season Pass (Monday-Friday) worth it?
Quick answer
The 2026 5 Day/week Unlimited Season Pass (Monday-Friday) costs $375 and pays back after about 14 rounds (scenario: 18 holes, weekday, no cart, saving $28 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 14 to 21 rounds. (Verified .)
14 rounds to pay back the $375 pass.
In the scenario “18 holes, weekday, no cart”, you save $28.00 per round ($28 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 14 to 21 rounds.
Term: Course opening to course closing, 2026 season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $375Power carts not included.
- Term
- Course opening to course closing, 2026 season
- Valid at
- Genesee Valley, Durand Eastman, Churchville
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Unlimited rounds Monday-Friday at Genesee Valley, Durand Eastman and Churchville
- Power carts not included
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: No residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($375) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 holes, weekday, no cartPosted weekday 18 holes no cart $28 vs pass. source | $28 | $0 | $28.00 | 14 rounds |
| 9 holes, weekday, no cartPosted weekday 9 holes no cart $18. source | $18 | $0 | $18.00 | 21 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the 2026 5 Day/week Unlimited Season Pass (Monday-Friday) worth it?
The 2026 5 Day/week Unlimited Season Pass (Monday-Friday) costs $375 and pays back after about 14 rounds (scenario: 18 holes, weekday, no cart, saving $28 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 14 to 21 rounds.
How much does the 2026 5 Day/week Unlimited Season Pass (Monday-Friday) cost?
$375. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-22.
Who can buy the 2026 5 Day/week Unlimited Season Pass (Monday-Friday)?
Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the 2026 5 Day/week Unlimited Season Pass (Monday-Friday) valid?
Course opening to course closing, 2026 season.
Which courses accept the 2026 5 Day/week Unlimited Season Pass (Monday-Friday)?
Genesee Valley, Durand Eastman, Churchville.
What does the 2026 5 Day/week Unlimited Season Pass (Monday-Friday) include?
Unlimited rounds Monday-Friday at Genesee Valley, Durand Eastman and Churchville; Power carts not included.
Data notes & caveats
- The rates page shows no year and does not label which rows are public vs 'permit play'; the season-pass page says free permits (seniors 62+, youth, disabled, military) get discounted rates on that page, but only one set of prices appears. We used them as the public rates.
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://monroecountyparksgolf.com/27911-2/
- https://monroecountyparksgolf.com/rates/
- https://monroecountyparksgolf.com/faqs/
Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Monroe County Department of Parks. Is something out of date? Send us the official link.