Is the Brown County Golf Course Annual Season Pass (2026) worth it?

Green Bay, WI · Brown County Golf Course (Brown County)

Quick answer

The Brown County Golf Course Annual Season Pass (2026) costs $1,425 and pays back after about 33 rounds (scenario: 18 holes walking, weekend (adult), saving $44 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 33 to 36 rounds. (Verified .)

33 rounds to pay back the $1,425 pass.

In the scenario “18 holes walking, weekend (adult)”, you save $44.00 per round ($44 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 33 to 36 rounds.

Term: 2026 golf season. Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.

Official page (opens in a new tab) Try your own numbers

At a glance

Price
$1,425Tax treatment not stated. A 3% convenience fee applies to credit or debit card payments.
Other versions
  • Adult Spousal (two adults): $2,400
  • Senior (62+): $1,300
  • Senior Spousal (62+): $2,200
  • Ages 18-22: $1,000
  • Junior (restricted weekend hours): $375
Term
2026 golf season
Valid at
Brown County Golf Course (18 holes, Hobart)
Type
Unlimited / season pass

What's included

Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)

Break-even by scenario

Break-even rounds for each published rate scenario
ScenarioWithoutWithSaves / roundBreak-even ($1,425)
18 holes walking, weekend (adult)Posted adult weekend 18-hole walking rate $44 vs season pass. source $44 $0 $44.00 33 rounds
18 holes walking, weekday (adult)Posted adult weekday 18-hole walking rate $40 vs season pass. source $40 $0 $40.00 36 rounds

Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.

Try your own numbers

Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.

What you pay up front for the pass or card.

Your usual cost per round as a non-member.

Enter 0 if green fees are free with the pass.

For points or percent-off cards. Leave the “with the pass” price blank.

Within the pass term (usually one season or year).

Enter your numbers above.

Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.

Free newsletter

Get an email when Green Bay pass prices change

Season-pass prices and sale windows move without much notice. Our free newsletter flags the changes so you buy at the right time.

Subscribe free (opens our beehiiv signup page in a new tab)

Takes about 10 seconds. You sign up on our newsletter host, beehiiv, which sends the emails. We never sell your address; see our privacy policy.

Frequently asked questions

Is the Brown County Golf Course Annual Season Pass (2026) worth it?

The Brown County Golf Course Annual Season Pass (2026) costs $1,425 and pays back after about 33 rounds (scenario: 18 holes walking, weekend (adult), saving $44 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 33 to 36 rounds.

How much does the Brown County Golf Course Annual Season Pass (2026) cost?

$1,425. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-30.

Who can buy the Brown County Golf Course Annual Season Pass (2026)?

Residents: No residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.

How long is the Brown County Golf Course Annual Season Pass (2026) valid?

2026 golf season.

Which courses accept the Brown County Golf Course Annual Season Pass (2026)?

Brown County Golf Course (18 holes, Hobart).

What does the Brown County Golf Course Annual Season Pass (2026) include?

Unlimited golf at Brown County Golf Course for the season; Carts not included (posted cart fee $20 per person for 18); Junior pass: any time on weekdays; weekends and holidays only 10 am-noon with a parent or guardian, or any time after noon.

Data notes & caveats

Sources & verification

Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Brown County Golf Course (Brown County). Is something out of date? Send us the official link.

Other passes in Green Bay