Is the Riverwood Season Pass, Adult (2026) worth it?
Quick answer
The Riverwood Season Pass, Adult (2026) costs $875 and pays back after about 22 rounds (scenario: Riverwood, adult 18 holes, saving $40 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 22 to 30 rounds. (Verified .)
22 rounds to pay back the $875 pass.
In the scenario “Riverwood, adult 18 holes”, you save $40.00 per round ($40 without vs $0 with). Across the scenarios below the range is 22 to 30 rounds.
Term: 2026 season (courses close Nov 1, 2026). Only count rounds you will actually play in that window.
At a glance
- Price
- $875All 2026 fees include tax. Sales for the next season begin in late November.
- Other versions
- Household: $1,900
- Senior (65+): $680
- Intermediate (18-22): $390
- Junior (17 & under): $215
- Season cart, single course (1 seat, add-on): $760
- Term
- 2026 season (courses close Nov 1, 2026)
- Valid at
- Riverwood
- Type
- Unlimited / season pass
What's included
- Season pass play at Riverwood
Who can buy it (resident / non-resident rules)
- Resident: Adult category is ages 23-64; no residency requirement stated.
- Non-resident: Not stated.
Break-even by scenario
| Scenario | Without | With | Saves / round | Break-even ($875) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Riverwood, adult 18 holesPosted 2026 adult 18-hole fee $40 (tax included) vs season pass. source | $40 | $0 | $40.00 | 22 rounds |
| Riverwood, adult 9 holesPosted 2026 adult 9-hole fee $30 vs season pass. source | $30 | $0 | $30.00 | 30 rounds |
Break-even = pass price ÷ savings per round, rounded up. Included complimentary or bonus rounds are not netted out. Methodology.
Try your own numbers
Numbers are prefilled from the official source and you can change any of them. Everything runs in your browser; nothing is sent anywhere.
Enter your numbers above.
Open this pass in the full calculator to compare it with passes in other cities.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Riverwood Season Pass, Adult (2026) worth it?
The Riverwood Season Pass, Adult (2026) costs $875 and pays back after about 22 rounds (scenario: Riverwood, adult 18 holes, saving $40 per round). Across our published rate scenarios the range is 22 to 30 rounds.
How much does the Riverwood Season Pass, Adult (2026) cost?
$875. Verified against the official page on 2026-10-26.
Who can buy the Riverwood Season Pass, Adult (2026)?
Residents: Adult category is ages 23-64; no residency requirement stated. Non-residents: Not stated.
How long is the Riverwood Season Pass, Adult (2026) valid?
2026 season (courses close Nov 1, 2026).
Which courses accept the Riverwood Season Pass, Adult (2026)?
Riverwood.
What does the Riverwood Season Pass, Adult (2026) include?
Season pass play at Riverwood.
Data notes & caveats
- The fee page lists season passes next to daily green fees, but the district's rules page says a season pass 'provides golfers reduced costs for greens fees and cart rental fees' and does not use the word unlimited. ParPass treats it as covering green fees (with-pass $0); confirm with the pro shop.
- Half-price season passes are offered on or after July 15 (rules page).
Sources & verification
- Official pass page: https://www.bisparks.org/golf/general-golf-information/
- https://www.bisparks.org/golf/rules/
Last verified · data confidence: medium. Prices and rules change; confirm with the issuer before buying. ParPass is not affiliated with Bismarck Parks and Recreation District. Is something out of date? Send us the official link.